Central Florida Motorcycle Drill Team
 Team Members 
Click on the photo and learn a little more about the rider  

Randy Rodriguez
Ted Knight
Rance "Smitty" Smith
Marc Bartnick
Dennis Stamey
John Rowley
John Simmons
Reno Birt
Temporarily Out For Medical Issues
Caesar Sosa
Dickie Curry
Mark Owens
Jay Cusimano
Jerry Fisher
Dave Rosselot
George Schifter 
Jason Fontaine
Calvin Thomas
Isabel Herala 
Kelly Boeder
James Boeder 
Dave Norman
Retired Members 
Jimmie Newel  
Original Captian
Keith Wynsma
Steve Travers
Jorge  Fernandez
Rodney Novak
Mike Pybrun
Greg Fisk
Wayne Desjardins
Larry Derryberry
Mark Madden
John Ward
Mike Jennings
Mike Tomarazzo
Jimmie Newell
David Dwyer
Tom Fitzpatrick
Trudy Travers
Jim Cornell
Hall Of Fame Members
Bob Brayton